## 2024 Third Party Collection Agencies RFP Participant POA Municipalities

- 1. Regional Municipality of Niagara
- 2. City of Barrie
- 3. City of Brampton
- 4. City of London
- 5. City of Peterborough
- 6. Town of Caledon and Dufferin Courthouse
- 7. City of Kawartha Lakes
- 8. Region of Waterloo
- 9. City of Thunder Bay
- 10. County of Hastings
- 11. County of Lambton
- 12. City of Guelph
- 13. Norfolk County
- 14. Haldimand County
- 15. Town of Perth
- 16. County of Lennox-Addington